Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market
404 North Cedar Street, Highway 65

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May - November
Thursday, 9am - 3pm

Location: 404 North Cedar Street, Highway 65


Upcoming Events at Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 3, 2024 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Tallulah Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 31, 2024 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tallulah, LA
Read More »
Tallulah Farmers Market

Photos